Entry List Announced for Bahrain

The FIA has published the official entry list a week ahead of the 6 hour race in Bahrain. After the last few round the entry list looks more familiar for the nest race. OAK Racing has announced that they will be completing in Bahrain with the drivers, Mark Patterson, Keiko Ihara and David Cheng.
Bahrain Entry List WEC 2014
In the GT category last time out, unfortunately did not enter in the GTE-AM class costing them valuable points in the championship. However they will back  with both the #61 and #81 car in Bahrain. The first GTE-AM Ferrari AF Corse team has changes the driver line up with the drivers, Alexander Talkanitsa, Alessandro Pier Guidi and Jeffrey Segal.

In the Pro class of GT, Porsche will again bring the third driver, Nick Tandy into the car normally driven by Jörg Bergmeister and Richard Lietz. Also updated is the driver line-up for the Lotus team in the LMP1-L class. After the team’s last 2 outings were not successful they have changed their driver line up to Pierre Kaffer, and this time Simon Trummer and Nathanaele Berthon.

Source: FIA WEC – Facebook