Drivers, manufacturers and teams all share the same goal: becoming a World Endurance Champion. Ever since the FIA WEC was established back in 2012, drivers’ and manufacturers’/teams’ championship titles have been awarded to the winners of each class. Drivers and manufacturers in the LMP1 and GTE Pro classes are battling for fully accredited FIA World Drivers’ and Manufacturers’ Championships.

Just click the links below to take a look back at the drivers, manufacturers and teams that have had the honour of lifting the FIA WEC championship trophies over the years.


Drivers' Champions Manufacturers' Champions Teams' Champions