This championship is open to all full-season competitors in the LMP2 category. One-off entrants do not score points and also do not occupy points positions.

# Team Nat. Total
1Jackie Chan DC Racing #37332p141  126
2Signatech Alpine Matmut #362p13332  125
3Jackie Chan DC Racing #3814121p6p  123
4DragonSpeed53p46p23  92
5Larbre Competition666564  61
6Racing Team Nederland755755  60
7TDS Racing4DSQ46pDNFDNF  33


p = pole position
R = retired
DSQ = disqualified
DNS = did not start
EX = excluded
WD = withdrew