This championship is open to all full-season competitors in the LMGTE Am category. One-off entrants do not score points and also do not occupy points positions.

# Team Nat. Total
1Team Project 1933p123  103
2Spirit of Race829542  78
3Aston Martin Racing1R43p5p8  69
4TF Sport2R2286  68
5Dempsey-Proton Racing #774p*1*1*DSQ11p  58
6Clearwater Racing34567DNS  57
7Gulf Racing766494  55
8MR Racing557R65  52
9Dempsey-Proton Racing #886*Rp*8*DSQ37  23

*Dempsey-Proton Racing lost all of their championship points up to the Six Hours of Fuji due to a technical infringement.


p = pole position
R = retired
DSQ = disqualified
DNS = did not start
EX = excluded
WD = withdrew